Skip to main content
Destinations is enabled network-wide, but only activates per campaign once that campaign’s Destinations settings are configured.
When Destinations is enabled for your Network, it’s enabled for every Profile and Campaign within that Network. However, a campaign only begins using Destinations once its Destinations settings are configured within that campaign. For any campaign that skips this step, Destinations effectively stays turned off. If you don’t want to use Destinations for certain Profiles, simply don’t configure Destinations settings for any campaigns under those Profiles. Applies to: Accounts with, or considering, the Destinations feature.

Where to go next

Last modified on September 23, 2026