Skip to main content
Undo ad hoc edits to a Dashboard visualization by resetting it to its original form.
You can undo your edits to a Dashboard visualization by resetting it. After performing ad hoc actions or edits to a visualization on your Dashboard, reset it to its original form:
  1. On an altered visualization, click the reset icon.
  2. Save your Dashboard by clicking the More menu icon and selecting Save.

Where to go next

Last modified on September 23, 2026