Skip to main content
Remove a visualization from a Dashboard.
You can remove a visualization from your Dashboard.
  1. Click Insights & Analytics on the side navigation.
  2. On the Dashboard list page, click the Dashboard you want to edit.
  3. Click Delete under the dropdown menu of the visualization you want to delete.
  4. Save your Dashboard by clicking Actions and Save.

Where to go next

Last modified on September 23, 2026